Call Us: (800) 676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  5964
4  1781
3  489
2  2
1  2
48 reviews with no rating
4.5

8901 reviews


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021
Leon


5on Google,Mar 02, 2021
Katrina Gamble

Nice place to walk around and grab a bite to eat and just hang out and enjoy the day.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2021
Peter

Great place to spend the day Lots to do for all ages


4on Trip Advisor,Feb 28, 2021
FoxTravelers

A Solid Destin Resort Option -- Well Used Property As a Wyndham member spent 3 nights in a 3-bedroom Harbor View Room -- have to tell you there were quite a few things wrong with the room and had to have maintenance come up to fix a few times. All were taken care of but still found things wrong during our stay w/washer leaking as last event before departure. Rooms have been well used but overall made for a good stay and highlights are location to many restaurants, plenty of parking, large gym and nice spa. We were on side of hotel facing parking lot (had a harbor view room) and road noise was somewhat significant -- so if that bothers you reserve a room that looks over the pool area and a high floor. Beds comfortable and amenities allowed for many meals in the room with a Walmart about 10-min drive with a Winn-Dixie even closer. Overall we had a nice time and will continue to consider resort when we come this way -- we did visit the Wyndham in Panama City beach and this is a very good choice for those not needing to be in Destin/FWB area.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2021
Curt

Fantastic place for dinner, a stroll, cocktails, or to spend the day.


4on Google,Feb 27, 2021
*


4on Google,Feb 26, 2021
Sandy

Beautiful view, some shopping and several restaurants to choose from.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021
Pavlin


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021
NicolePaule

Increíble para pasarla bien y divertirte en familia o simplemente relajarte


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021
Beann55


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021
david

Great spot to go fishing and grab a drink


5on Google,Feb 20, 2021
JERRY

Lots of choices on eating places.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2021
Marti

Love


5on Google,Feb 13, 2021
Sarah


5on Google,Feb 12, 2021
Portia

Guys don't miss the fun!


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021
Nbetzy

Sip lines , rock climbing 🧗‍, boat rides , restaurants, gift shops , live music , fruity drinks and mix drinks buy snorkeling gear and tickets and go explore underwater .


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021
Kayden

Such a nice and calming experience. There's also lots to do including boat rides, restaurants and other fun activities.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2021
Martha The Savoy

Great family vacation


4on Google,Feb 03, 2021
Theo


3on Google,Feb 01, 2021
Dusty


5on Trip Advisor,Jan 31, 2021
diane

The Spa at Emerald Grande My husband and I love the Spa at Emerald Grande. The manager Meagan is wonderful! Every time we go there is something new and improved and she is always looking ahead to make it better. The spa is spotless and the view is wonderful! If your going for a manicure and pedicure request Laura. She is experienced, professional and a joy to talk to. I really enjoy the quiet and privacy of the room they set aside for pedicures and manicures it is much more relaxing than a room full of people. I highly recommend this spa.


4on Google,Jan 21, 2021
Patrick


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021
Taylor


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2021
Heather

We got married at the Emerald Grande 10/10/2020 on the Captain's Deck and had our reception in the Harbor View room. The staff and facilities were absolutely stunning! Our wedding coordinator Emily was so easy to work with. She listened to all of our visions we had for our wedding and reception and make it come to life! She went above and beyond her duties! We live in Indiana and planning a destination wedding I thought would be difficult, she made it so easy. The week of our wedding Hurricane Delta was headed toward the panhandle, Emily was in touch everyday with the latest forecast. The hurricane stayed west on our wedding day thankfully. The food, service, and venue was absolutely perfect!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2021
Renita

Nice place to walk around but we were there when very cold. Food is very good and nice atmosphere