Reviews - Emerald Grande Destin Vacation Rentals
Call Us: (800) 676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  4172
4  1254
3  343
2  1
1  
4.7

5770 reviews


5on Google,Nov 17, 2018
Darryl


5on Google,Nov 17, 2018
ron

Very clean place


4on Google,Nov 16, 2018
John

Enjoyed


4on Google,Nov 16, 2018
Ricky

A lot places where not open.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018
Dominique

I just wish I had come in October, instead of November. I would be nice to see all the stores and little shops open.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018
Matthew


5on Google,Nov 14, 2018
Shirley

I love going here and shopping, eating and just enjoy the walk and shops


3on Google,Nov 14, 2018
Danielle


4on Google,Nov 14, 2018
Keith


4on Trip Advisor,Nov 14, 2018
Dlclay1

Great location We stayed from 10/30/18 to 11/3/18. As Wyndham owners we had a few extra points to splurge on a Presidential Reserve unit. It was great to have light Housekeeping daily, an assigned parking spot right next to the door, on the same floor as our unit, which was great for loading and unloading. We had a great view with a huge balcony, with 3 bedrooms and three full bathrooms, and a large kitchen, dinning and sitting area. The Emerald Grande has a nice gym, full spa, and restaurant on sight. The location is perfect, a easy walk to shops and restaurants. There were a few hiccups or maintenance issues, that would not allow me to give this review a 5. 1. On the rainy days the roof leaked. They came to soak up water. 2. The A/C was really loud. 3. Housekeeping could have done a better Job, the unit was pretty dusty, and could See evidence of the previous guest. 4. Hated the Wyndham update. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Planning to bring a few guests next time.


3on Trip Advisor,Nov 14, 2018
Fearless15975891032

Not happy The penthouse 25 had a wonderful corner view. I was a little surprised to find rose petals from a previous guest on master bedroom floor. The balcony from the living room had a broken plate and some type of soda spilt on the floor. We didn't say anything until we checked out. We were there for our 2nd anniversary and my birthday, and we just didn't want to be disturbed. We did order room service 2 times and were not disappointed. The chef really knows how to please, the food was absolutely wonderful. We usually stay at Portofino, but I thought the Emerald Grande was a little more exquisite so we stayed from the 2 until the 5th, I was wrong and will be returning back to Portofino.


3on Google,Nov 13, 2018
Paul


4on Google,Nov 13, 2018
Jay

Off season. Is the best with much smaller volume of people.


4on Google,Nov 12, 2018
Donald

Good summer tourist area.....parking bad and expensive.....Lots of restaurants and boating activity.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018
James


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018
Doug


5on Google,Nov 11, 2018
Michael


4on Google,Nov 11, 2018
Bill


4on Google,Nov 11, 2018
B.P


5on Google,Nov 10, 2018
Patrick

Great place for the kids!


3on Google,Nov 10, 2018
Justin

Fun times


5on Google,Nov 10, 2018
Ferez


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018
Mireli

Love it!


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018
vidal


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018
Denver

Made my annual trip to Emerald,Grand at Destin, 7 days,in 3 bedroom penthouse. Love everything here.