Reviews - Emerald Grande Destin Vacation Rentals
Call Us: 800-676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  2573
4  694
3  202
2  
1  
4.7

3469 reviews


4on Google,Jun 21, 2017
Frank

Ok the Emerald Grande is expensive so stayed elsewhere. HarborWalk gets really busy and the free parking is limited but it's worth a stop. Some pricey things here but it's a tourist type of place so it's expected. We've been here a couple times and the restaurants serve good food. The 7D game place is--again--pricey for a family but sure is fun. Took the pirate ship cruise and it was nice but it was very centered on very young children.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017
FELIX

This place is fun to visit.


4on Google,Jun 21, 2017
Ryan


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017
Dan

Good service


4on Google,Jun 21, 2017
Tony


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017
Rae


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017
michelle


3on Google,Jun 20, 2017
ME


4on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Earl Brent


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Jennifer


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Christian


4on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Christy

Fun for families but really crowded


4on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Ken

Missed it after 25 years alot to do now great place


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
francisco

Lots of food and things to see, parking is the only issue , but loved the time and sites. Bring your camera


4on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Rosemary

Took the 6:30pm Pirate cruise, Buccaneer. It was fun, but actually geared toward kids. Thought it was more like a Train Dinner Mystery more for adults. Kids were well entertained. Refreshments were very reasonably priced which was a surprise. Nice sunset views on this cruise.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Kim

Lots of shopping and entertainment for the whole family


4on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Frauke

(Translated by Google) Nice location to chill (Original) Nette Location zum chillen


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Tracy


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Ryan

We had a great time. Plenty of shops, bars, and food. Live music! And I suggest walking the boardwalk in the evening when the fishing boats are coming in. Very nice!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Jonathan

Such a fun place for adults and kids alike.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
brent

A must when in Destin there's always something going down there. We always love the food, music and Thursday nights in the summer because of the air show and fireworks at 9:00.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2017
Lakisha

Fun and exciting


5on Trip Advisor,Jun 18, 2017
orey1216

The Emerald Grande was worth every cent. The facilities were wonderful: the view was outstanding. We had the three bedroom/three full bath suite. Everything is included which needed. From dishes to detergent to wash. The Christmas decorations were great and the meal options as well. The only thing I wish they had more of were options at the hotel store. We took in the spa which was nice, but the massage therapist I had just talked throughout the 30 minute session. Not too relaxing. They have a boat that takes patrons to the nearby island for relaxation. Very accommodating.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2017
Darryl


5on Google,Jun 18, 2017
Adam