Call Us: (800) 676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  5907
4  1771
3  487
2  2
1  2
48 reviews with no rating
4.5

8827 reviews


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020
claudia


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020
JE


4on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2020
Joanna

The room we stayed in was awesome. We had such a great little quick get-away. Unfortunately the Customer Service was terrible from the check-in process to needing batteries for the remote control to the TV and the Housekeeping Staff being rude (we had to call front desk twice)! Our view was impeccable. Unfortunately we were startled out of our sleep at 6:00 AM on Saturday morning to the sounds of hammering, sawing and other "construction" sounds below our room - that really sucked!!! When you pay almost $300 per night you would expect better than this!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2020
Bill


5on Google,Nov 20, 2020
Røbby

It's lit there if you ever go I recommend you eat at Ajs👌 and definitely take the zipline


5on Google,Nov 20, 2020
Victoria

We had an amazing time at Harborwalk Village. Just walking along the harbor was nice in itself. The shops are typical ”boardwalk” shops. Plenty of beach, sunglasses, etc places to pick from along with several restaurants. Very nice experience, and it was great if you have small children who need an extra walk to tire them out before bed.


4on Google,Nov 19, 2020
Tangie


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2020
Holly

Got married this past weekend on the Captain's Deck and the view was absolutely amazing ! Emily Buckley was our wedding coordinator and she's AMAZING ! She is a sweetheart and very professional. I literally did not have to worry about anything. She made sure everything came out perfect. Emily and her team made my photobooth look wayyy better than I had imagined. The food was absolutely delicious ! My guests are still talking about the menu. Overall, really liked the venue and the views.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2020
Cynthia

I love living in such a beautiful place.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2020
Mariana García


5on Google,Nov 15, 2020
Dixie

Amazing experience for the family. Tourist pricing, as to be expected, but lots of fun little shops and places near by to browse!


5on Google,Nov 14, 2020
Anne

Wonderful


5on Google,Nov 13, 2020
Michelle


5on Google,Nov 13, 2020
Jonathan


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2020
Allison

My husband and I just got married on 11/7/20 at the Emerald Grande. It was the absolute best day EVER! It exceeded our expectations in every way. The Captains Deck is the perfect place to get married/have your reception. Emily Buckley is hands down the most amazing wedding coordinator of all time. She made me feel excited and stress free the entire way. We also got so many compliments about her on our wedding day. EVERYONE recognized how well she did. Also, the FOOD WAS AMAZING. I did a buffet, and I am still receiving text messages from people telling me how good the food was. If you ever are hesitant about a buffet, there is ZERO need to be at the Emerald Grande. Literally best food of my life. The Emerald Grande food is amazing in general. My husband and I ate atleast one of our meals there every day of our trip, it was that good. I had the most amazing wedding experience at the Emerald Grande and it would not have been so without Emily and her entire team!


4on Google,Nov 12, 2020
Pete

Expensive but good food and atmosphere.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2020
frank

Very fun, alot to do


5on Google,Nov 11, 2020
Hernando


5on Google,Nov 10, 2020
Jeffrey

5 star seafood


4on Google,Nov 09, 2020
Ian

Spent a few days at Emerald Grande with friends had a great time. Condo was clean and staff were helpful & friendly. Free Boat ride to beach which includes chairs and umbrellas !


5on Google,Nov 08, 2020
Charletta Zeigler

Enjoyed this one, Alice and The Rabbit. Host was friendly, helpful, and efficient.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2020
Vasil


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020
Shawna

Such a fun place to chill and have fun. A littke of everything


4on Google,Nov 06, 2020
Greg


4on Trip Advisor,Nov 06, 2020
Bob

Very nice facility Our annual visit to the Emerald Grande was very nice with one exception. The signs said face masks were required for employees and optional for guest. All employees observed wore mask with one area of exception. The majority of the employees in the Grande Vista Bar and Grill who handled food and drinks were not wearing masks. This was observed over a five day period. Due to this we chose not to eat here for the first time in many years.