Call Us: (800) 676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  6234
4  1867
3  524
2  2
1  2
48 reviews with no rating
4.7

8658 reviews


4on Google,Sep 21, 2021
M


4on Google,Sep 21, 2021
Gram


4on Google,Sep 19, 2021
Abigail

It was a great shopping area. The bars was good. The shops had a variety of merchandise. We rode the glass boat and saw the dolphins. Great price enjoyed the ride


5on Google,Sep 18, 2021
Tiffany Brown


4on Google,Sep 15, 2021
nyclatinangel

It's a nice place to spend listening to live local music, eat fresh seafood and spend time with family and friends!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021
Luke

Clean friendly staff & just a very safe fun area. Cool little shops & bars.


4on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2021
Mischelle

I have raised my experience to 4 stars. This is a follow-up to the 2-star rating given to the Emerald Grande previously. The Guest Services Manager, Keri Pici did a wonderful job of following up on our "not so perfect" stay. When renovations are completed, (expected by the end of 2021) this will be the ideal vacation spot. There is so much to do and it is both adult and family-oriented. We had a Harbor view that was spectacular. The staff was shorthanded, but always pleasant. I look forward to returning as we are Wyndham Club PR members. Considering the fact that we arrived just as Hurricane Ida was hitting Louisianna and, it was holiday weekend and, a third party vendor was trying to replace/exchange furniture; we still managed to have a great time. Recommendations: the facility needs more signage because the levels are very confusing. Wheelchair accessibility was limited. Trying to navigate down to the Harborwalk with a wheelchair was insane or just poorly marked. All things considered, it is worth the stay. We will be back.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021
Sonja


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021
Nick

So many things to do here it’s unbelievable.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2021
David

Awesome place


4on Google,Sep 12, 2021
Cherry

Muchísimas tiendas y variedad de comida.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2021
Lisa

Lots to do good places to eat and then enjoy the beach , restaurant's have out door eating and that is very nice .


5on Google,Sep 11, 2021
Joshua


4on Google,Sep 10, 2021
Yonyo


4on Google,Sep 10, 2021
Audrey

Great entertainment, food and drinks! Things are a bit on the pricier side compared to other vacation hot spots. Overall, great place to visit!


3on Google,Sep 09, 2021
Khris

Everything wasn't open. Why?


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021
Jason

Hilarious...just arrived and walked through this place... Brings a cheesy smile to your face


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021
Seth


5on Google,Sep 08, 2021
Wil

HELL YEAH!!!!!!!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021
haley

Beautiful at night


5on Google,Sep 06, 2021
Brandie

Very clean safe & comfortable environment lots of restaurants & entertainment to choose from ziplining to glass bottom boats fresh fish & fun


5on Google,Sep 06, 2021
Milton


5on Google,Sep 06, 2021
Darrell


5on Google,Sep 06, 2021
Ross Wells

Great place for family fun or date night. Restaurants, entertainment, shopping tour boats, fishing trips, rentals. Parking can be an issue on weekends.


5on Trip Advisor,Sep 06, 2021
Jean

I stayed at the Club Emerald Grande WYNDHAM from August 28th thru Sept. 4th2021 One if the most relaxing and invigorating trips that enjoyed in a long time. Destin, was Great. I m a seafood lover and I got a chance to eat some of all of it. This was my first trip to northwest Florida, I know I will visit it again.