Call Us: (800) 676-0091

HarborWalk Village review summary

5  6114
4  1828
3  505
2  2
1  2
48 reviews with no rating
4.7

8496 reviews


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021
Wayne

Been there multiple times planning on going back.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021
Anna


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021
Holly


4on Google,Jun 16, 2021
Dillon292


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021
Robert


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021
Fikes

There was so much to do! I suggest you get there early and walk around if you don't have planned activities there. Once you've seen all the different activities to try, then it's best to make a decision on how to plan your day or the next day.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021
George


4on Google,Jun 15, 2021
David


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021
Tara

They offer so many different activities. We ziplined. It was great untill landing they are a little rough


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021
Holly

My daughter and I zip lined. I was so scared! But, everyone was so sweet and patient. I’m so glad that I did it!! Highly recommend!!!!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2021
Matt


4on Google,Jun 14, 2021
Christina

Get your name on the list for a table at Margaritaville before you go shopping.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2021
TheTedbear777


5on Google,Jun 13, 2021
Rick


4on Google,Jun 12, 2021
Kyra


5on Google,Jun 12, 2021
K.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2021
sam

Great place to relax.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021
Jackie


4on Google,Jun 11, 2021
Velva


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021
Frank

Alot to do on the harborwalk,love the excitement and all that goes down there. We got to see the parade this time,some live music at AJ's and all kinds of other fun things


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021
Jennifer

Fun place with shops, food, ice cream, and activities for kids. Live concerts and fireworks on Thursdays!


4on Google,Jun 10, 2021
William

Absolutely love the Harbor walk but that parking is a nightmare. We lost out on a tour we paid for because of it. We even arrived 45 min early


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021
Devin

Many things to do!


3on Trip Advisor,Jun 10, 2021
Wayne Tracy

Great visit except for bedbugs. We had an awesome vacation overall, but bedbugs were discovered in Room GV22. I noticed bites all over my body on Sunday night,after checking out on Saturday. We notified them by email but never got a reply. They were in the master bedroom. The hotel overall was awesome,but check the beds throughly. After looking st bite patterns on my body,there was no doubt it was from bedbugs. At least have the decency to return our email. Then you may get better rating!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021
matt

Wonderful experience, family friendly