Call Us: (800) 676-0091

Contact Us

Contact Us

Emerald Grande

Reservations

10 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, Florida 32541

Toll Free: (800) 676-0091

Reservations@EmeraldGrande.com

Weddings & Special Events

Crystal Yeabower
Sales & Catering 
Office 850.424.0622
Fax 850.424.0678
cyearbower@emeraldgrande.com

Group Sales

Victoria Wyatt
Director of Sales
Office (850) 424-0635
Toll Free: (888) 556-4359
vwyatt@emeraldgrande.com

Spa

Megan Backhaus
Spa Director
Office (850) 337-8150
TheSpa@EmeraldGrande.com

Guest Services

Keri Pici
Guest Services Manager

Direct (850) 424-0631
kpici@emeraldgrande.com

HarborWalk Village

Event Managment

Mae LeRoy
Event Coordinator
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Office: (850) 424-7237
Events@HarborWalkVillage.com

Leasing

Janet Storch
Lease Administrator
66 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: 850-269-0235
jstorch@harborwalkvillage.com

Events Hotline

Marketing & PR

Brittany Byrd
Director of Marketing
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Marketing@HarborWalkVillage.com

Digital Media

Rachel Velasquez
Digital Media Manager
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Marketing@HarborWalkVillage.com

Real Estate Sales

Rachell Chauvin
Office: (850) 337-8800
Fax: (850) 424-0678
Rachell@LegendaryRealty.com

CONTACT FORM