Contact Us - Emerald Grande Destin Vacation Rentals
Call Us: 800-676-0091

Contact Us

Emerald Grande

Reservations

10 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, Florida 32541

Toll Free: (800) 676-0091

Reservations@EmeraldGrande.com

Weddings & Special Events

Shari S. Brindley
Special Events

Office: (850) 424-0622
Mobile: (205) 908-0457
Fax: (850) 424-0678

Sharib@EmeraldGrande.com

Group Sales

Victoria A. Wyatt
Director of Sales

Office: (850) 424-0635
Mobile: (850) 217-1540
Fax: (850) 424-0678

Toll Free: (888) 556-4359

VWyatt@EmeraldGrande.com

Spa

Ana Vela
Spa & Fitness Director

Office: (850) 337-8150

TheSpa@EmeraldGrande.com
Avela@EmeraldGrande.com

Guest Services

Charles Cruger
Guest Services Manager

Direct: (850) 424-0579

CCruger@EmeraldGrande.com

HarborWalk Village

Special Event Mgt.

Ryan Magee
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: (850) 217-1478

RMagee@HarborWalkVillage.com

GM & Leasing

John Hall, GM
66 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: 850-585-4051

JohnHall@harborwalkvillage.com

Events Hotline

Information Hotline

(850) 424-0600
Info@HarborWalkVillage.com

Marketing & PR

Samantha Barrett
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: (850) 974-4801
SBarrett@emeraldgrande.com

Digital Media Manager

Rachelle Zdan
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: (850) 533-6932
RZdan@emeraldgrande.com

Real Estate Sales

Office: (850) 337-8800
Fax: (850) 337-8801

Sales@LegendaryRealty.com

CONTACT FORM


  •