Contact Us - Emerald Grande Destin Vacation Rentals
Call Us: (800) 676-0091

Contact Us

Contact Us

Emerald Grande

Reservations

10 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, Florida 32541

Toll Free: (800) 676-0091

Reservations@EmeraldGrande.com

Weddings & Special Events

Christine Walker
Director of Catering Sales

Office 850.424.0622
Mobile 850.200.3614
Fax 850.424.0678
cwalker@emeraldgrande.com

Group Sales

Office (850) 424-0635
Toll Free: (888) 556-4359

Guest Services

Keilani Carlstrom
Guest Services Manager

Direct (850) 424-0631
kcarlstrom@emeraldgrande.com

HarborWalk Village

Special Event Mgt.

Lindsay Lacasse
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: (850) 424-7237
Events@HarborWalkVillage.com

Leasing

Janet Storch
Lease Administrator
66 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541

Office/Mobile: 850-269-0235
jstorch@harborwalkvillage.com

Events Hotline

Marketing & PR

Brittany Byrd
Director of Marketing
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Marketing@HarborWalkVillage.com

Digital Media

Rachelle Zdan
Digital Media Manager
66 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
Marketing@HarborWalkVillage.com

Real Estate Sales

Office: (850) 337-8800
Fax: (850) 337-8801
Sales@LegendaryRealty.com

CONTACT FORM