Call Us: (800) 676-0091

Events

From To
Saturday, June 19 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rock the Docks

Rock the Docks

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert!

Monday, June 21 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Silent Disco Party

Silent Disco Party

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the main stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Tuesday, June 22 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fat Tuesday Celebration

Fat Tuesday Celebration

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the main stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village!

Thursday, June 24 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
All American Thursday

All American Thursday

Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Saturday, June 26 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rock the Docks

Rock the Docks

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert!

Monday, June 28 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Silent Disco Party

Silent Disco Party

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the main stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Tuesday, June 29 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fat Tuesday Celebration

Fat Tuesday Celebration

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the main stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade. Catch beads as the floats roll through the Village!

Thursday, July 1 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
All American Thursday

All American Thursday

Celebrate the USA with a one-of-a-kind vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Friday, July 2 | 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
4th of July Celebration

4th of July Celebration

Let Freedom Ring with three days of Celebrations for July 4th at HarborWalk Village!

Saturday, July 3 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4th of July Celebration

4th of July Celebration

Let Freedom Ring with three days of Celebrations for July 4th at HarborWalk Village!

1 2 3 4