A Group Of People Sitting At A Train Station
A Close Up Of A Person Holding A Cell Phone

This weeks top offers, just for you…

EG Pool Deck Panoramic

Special Weekly Rate

Accommodations On the Water

Get an even better nightly rate by staying seven nights.

A Close Up Of A Flower

Spa Day Getaway

Spa Offers

Enjoy three different spa services when you book our Spa Day Package.

A Close Up Of A Cake

Zen Retreat

Spa Offers

Enjoy four different spa services when you book our Zen Retreat.

Text

Agave Watermelon Post-Sun Soother Body Treatment

Spa Offers

Learn More about our Agave Watermelon Post-Sun Soother Body Treatment

Logo

Beachy Clean Manicure & Pedicure

Spa Offers

Learn More about our Beachy Clean Manicure & Pedicure.

Events Calendar

What’s Happening Around Harborwalk Village

HarborWalk Village is located in the heart of the Destin Harbor and offers visitors and residents alike an unending array of great ways to enjoy the area. From themed parties and fireworks displays to dining events and live music, there’s never a dull moment here.

Take a look at our calendar of upcoming events and see what you can look forward to!

Category Filter
You are here:

Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

A Group Of People Walking In Front Of A Store

Rock the Docks

June 4, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert at HarborWalk Village!

Read More
Logo, Company Name

4th of July Celebration

July 2, 2022 July 2, 2022 Emerald Grande

Let Freedom Ring with three days to celebrate the 4th of July at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Logo, Company Name

4th of July Celebration

July 3, 2022 July 3, 2022 Emerald Grande

Let Freedom Ring with three days to celebrate the 4th of July at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Monday, July 4, 2022

Silent Disco Party

May 30, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the Main Stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Read More
Logo, Company Name

4th of July Celebration

July 4, 2022 July 4, 2022 Emerald Grande

Let Freedom Ring with three days to celebrate the 4th of July at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

A Group Of People Posing For The Camera

Fat Tuesday Parade

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade!

Read More

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Fireworks In The Sky

All American Thursday

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Celebrate the USA with a vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Read More

Friday, July 8, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

A Group Of People Walking In Front Of A Store

Rock the Docks

June 4, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Silent Disco Party

May 30, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the Main Stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Read More

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

A Group Of People Posing For The Camera

Fat Tuesday Parade

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade!

Read More

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Fireworks In The Sky

All American Thursday

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Celebrate the USA with a vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Read More

Friday, July 15, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

A Group Of People Walking In Front Of A Store

Rock the Docks

June 4, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Silent Disco Party

May 30, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the Main Stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Read More

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

A Group Of People Posing For The Camera

Fat Tuesday Parade

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade!

Read More

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Fireworks In The Sky

All American Thursday

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Celebrate the USA with a vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Read More

Friday, July 22, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

A Group Of People Walking In Front Of A Store

Rock the Docks

June 4, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Silent Disco Party

May 30, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Dance to your own beat with a silent disco experience in front of the Main Stage every Monday throughout the Summer!

Read More

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

A Group Of People Posing For The Camera

Fat Tuesday Parade

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Carnival comes to HarborWalk Village with live music on the Main Stage and our Fat Tuesday Parade!

Read More

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Fireworks In The Sky

All American Thursday

May 31, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Celebrate the USA with a vintage airshow, hero salute, live entertainment with Band of Revival, FIREWORKS, and a fire spinning show!

Read More

Friday, July 29, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

A Group Of People Walking In Front Of A Store

Rock the Docks

June 4, 2022 ... Emerald Grande

Rock along the docks and under the stars to a free live concert at HarborWalk Village!

Read More

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Grid ViewList ViewiCalPrintSharePinPDF icon